Events – Whenever we meet, there’s always a warm welcome for new members & visitors

Schedule for Southend Peers – Meeting Dates

Our meeting dates are listed below. Occasionally we host ‘Later with Peers’ Events which begin either later in the morning, or during the evening.

Thursday 25th Jan 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 1st February 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 8th February 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 15th February 2018 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 22nd February 2018  at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 1st March 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 8th March 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 15th March 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 22nd March 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Thursday 29th March 2018 at The Arlington, Leigh on Sea from 6.45am

Meeting dates - Southend Peers Logo

Business Rocks with Southend Peers

To book into one of our meeting as a guest, please email vikki@allthingsscene.co

To find out more information about Southend Peers visit our home page or about us, and to see our member profiles click here.